Kink Of Relationship!

Subconsciously Disabled!!!

While she’s watching “Despicable Me” ignoring him by all the means possible, Ayaan said to Tina, “That’s okay! Naturally, when we’re not agile, our Senses are set to be in the comfortable state of subconsciousness.” Are you out of your mind? Tina replied in a vexed up – non-receptive sound.

Ayaan then mutes the television to draw the attention of Tina – and says, “If you still want to be like this, I know it’s your choice but PLEASE give me a chance and listen to me by believing that I’m not telling you a story.” Tina, being already irritated and deeply anguish thinks and accepts to listen.

His endurance broke with a solace! The amount of happiness inside the brain is immense that she’ve accepted to LISTEN. He says, there are two different things you’ve mixed while listening. 1) Your Characteristics. 2) People’s Reaction to it.

I’ve expressed this a million times already, you’re outgrown to talk to normal people and handle their shitty reactions. To be precise, people are incapable of understanding your perception and context, resulting in making a granted impression in their own foolish minds. Tina, you’re being YOU and it shouldn’t be your concern about what they think.

I know that sometimes it’s a challenge to perceive things exactly the way I’ve put forth, which is the reason I usually explain things for quite a long time till I feel you’ve understood the way I want you to.

“Tina”, Ayaan says, “I was checking my phone every second expecting your text or call. I couldn’t contact you because I didn’t want to hurt you more. It’s fucking hard to stay away from someone whom you love. Expecting a text from someone who’s hurt by you is like an acrophobic dancing for a rap song at the edge of Nanga Parbat Cliff. I was just trying to explain about people’s reactions and it’s not my intention to hurt you, my love.”

I’m sorry and I hope you understand things running in my mind. If you’re still unhappy, nevermind, I don’t dist….!!! “Shut up Ayaan,” Tina interrupts him and says, “I can’t answer the questions you ask and YEAH I didn’t talk to you because I’m deeply hurt, but that doesn’t mean I’m happy being away from you. I was suffering too. Not only expectations, but misunderstandings are also the root cause of sufferings.”

Ayaan hugs her tight and whispers, “you’re a special human being not just for me but to the world and you’re my world, I LOVE YOU JAAN!” And they dissolve into the act of experiencing LOVE.

Tina says, “It’s the state of being not so conscious was the cause of our misun..!!!”
“SHUT UP and lemme do it hard”, interrupts Ayaan while yelping.
.
.
.
.
.
.
At the end she says with a smile, you made it! This is definitely a perk of being together!

One thought on “Kink Of Relationship!

Leave a comment