I realised…

I realized most people are shitholes. All that comes out of them is either shit or gas at times. 

I realized most people are fake. All that is either because of their ignorance or insecurities.

I realized most people are unhappy. All that is either because of their choices or inability to take decisions further. 

I realized most people’s minds wander in garbage. All that is either waste or something unnoticed.

I realized most people are dumb. All that is either their conventional mindset to poke others or lack of logic. 

I realized most people pretend to be religious. All that is to either look divine or get away from sins committed(out of fear).

I realized most people are not humane. All that is because they are shitholes with their fake and unhappy minds wandering in garbage and are dumb and pretending to be religious.

Leave a comment